July 2018

New Executive – President: Bernice Rolls 60B, Vice-President: Eileen Brown 78B, Secretary: Diane Barnhill 71B, Treasurer: Eva Aslin 78B, and Membership: Carol Schmidt 78B.

We will be posting a bulletin soon with some updates. For now, please note the date of the October meeting has been changed. The new date is October 9, 2018, at 7pm in the Neil Russell Room.